Mandala Tattoo

So much has been happening lately! Lots of big projects to share…

My biggest change and creation as of late is my new tattoo!

I have become enthralled by mandalas this past year and feel as though it really represents me. I designed this mandala and knew that it was the one that I wanted to keep with me forever. So for my 24th birthday last month I got a tattoo of it on my forearm 🙂

It took about an hour to get done and I couldn’t be more in love with it.

tattoo 2

(1 month of healing)tattoo

(seconds after being completed)

Leave a Reply

