Life event calendar!

How do you keep track of all the important dates? Facebook isn’t very reliable or personable! My mom is always asking me whose birthday it is or anniversary…so I made her this life event calendar to keep track of everything!

2015-01-02 17.48.11

2015-01-02 17.48.57 2015-01-02 17.48.48

2015-01-02 17.48.29 2015-01-02 17.48.38

I used these chipboard sheets and cut them into this design and painted them with black acrylic paint. Then I used this paint marker to write everything on. I put a balloon next to there name for their birthday, and a heart for an anniversary.

I love how it looks like a chalkboard! It was simple to make, although took a bit of time!

One thought on “Life event calendar!

Leave a Reply

