Washer Necklace

 I used to be obsessed with making jewelry. I saw a tutorial on how to create a washer necklace. And believe it or not, I was intrigued and ready to take on another Pinterest challenge. It really wasn’t hard it just takes a bit of practice, a lot of patience, and a lot of washers.2014-12-09 21.09.37This is the tutorial I was looking at. I cannot stress this enough…BUY EXTRA WASHERS! I had to go to the store multiple times because sometimes the stamping didn’t come out well. I also used rubbing alcohol to go over the sharpied letters rather than just water.

2 thoughts on “Washer Necklace

Leave a Reply

