Paper Pile Up

As a nanny I am constantly trying to keep track of my girls things. Especially all of the paperwork they bring home from school. So, I created these storage boxes. They loved them! Plus, I now know where everything is and saved $ by making them.

Needed:

-1 box (I used a box from amazon, cereal box would work-but make sure it’s bigger than the average paper size)

-Box Cutter

-Tape

-Cute Paper (I used red wrapping paper)

20140929_143646

20140929_143630

20140929_154812

20140929_154821

Leave a Reply

